Contacts

KAZAKHSTAN

"Ordamed Almaty" LLP 
25/202, Duisenov st., Almaty
Republic of Kazakhstan, 050009
Phone: +7 (727) 270 70 72
Cell: +7 (776) 270 70 72
E-mail: almaty@ordamed.kz
www.ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Astana" LLP
Off. 901, 56, Bogenbay Batyr st., Astana, «Favorit» BC
Republic of Kazakhstan, 010000
Phone: +7 (7172) 62 70 72
Phone: +7 (7172) 23 00 00
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 07
E-mail: astana@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Aktau" LLP
35А bld., 11 md., Aktau
Republic of Kazakhstan, 130000
Phone:+7 (7292) 77 70 72
Cell.:+7 (777) 170 70 80
E-mail: aktau@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Aktobe" LLP
Off. 104, 173/1, Sankibay batyr st., Aktobe, "Progress" BC.
Republic of Kazakhstan, 030000
Phone:  +7 (7132) 74 02 71, 74 02 72
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 25 
E-mail: aktobe@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Atyrau" LLP
97, Admiral Lev Vladimirsky st., Atyrau.
Republic of Kazakhstan, 060000
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 40 00
E-mail: atyrau@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed East" LLP
Off. 305, 1, Serikbaev st., Ust-Kamenogorsk
Republic of Kazakhstan, 070003
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 80
E-mail: vostok@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Zhetysu" LLP
10 bld, 7 md, Taldykorgan
Hotel «KOKTEM GRAND»
Republic of Kazakhstan, 040000
Phone: +7 (728) 270 70 72
Cell.: + 7 (777) 170 20 31
E-mail: zhetysu@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Karaganda" LLP
Off. 814, 49/6 Bukhar Zhyrau Ave., Karaganda
Republic of Kazakhstan, 100000
Phone: +7 (7212) 42 65 59
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 39
E-mail: karaganda@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Kokshetau" LLP
179А/309 Auelbekov st., Kokshetau
Republic of Kazakhstan, 020000
Phone: +7 (7162) 91 00 72
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 31
E-mail: kokshetau@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Kostanay" LLP
Off. 118 2, Karbyshev st., Kostanay
Republic of Kazakhstan, 110000
Phone: +7 (7142) 28 16 19
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 94
E-mail: kostanay@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Kyzylorda" LLP
Off. 305, floor 3, 4, Kunaev st., "Prima Park" BC, Kyzylorda
Republic of Kazakhstan, 120015
Phone: +7 (7242) 27 07 72
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 56
E-mail: kyzylorda@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Petropavlovsk" LLP
Off. 222, 48, Chkalov st., Petropavlovsk
Republic of Kazakhstan, 150000
Phone: +7 (7152) 50 02 72
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 90
E-mail: petropavlovsk@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Pavlodarc" LLP 
123, Gogol alley, Pavlodar
Republic of Kazakhstan, 140000
Phone: +7 (7182) 62 70 79
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 20 50
E-mail: pavlodar@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Semey" LLP 
102, Abai st., Semey
Republic of Kazakhstan, 071400
Phone: +7(7222) 56 35 58
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 19 30
semey@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Uralsk" LLP
7 bld., 71/4 S. Dauymov st., Uralsk
Republic of Kazakhstan, 090000
Тел: +7 (7112) 91 90 24
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 2040
E-mail: uralsk@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Taraz" LLP
Off. 30, 61, Tole bi st., Taraz
Republic of Kazakhstan, 080000
Phone: +7 (7262) 54 10 46
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 19 68 
E-mail: taraz@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Turkestan" LLP
60, B. Sattarkhanov Ave., Turkestan
Republic of Kazakhstan, 161200
Phone: 8 800 070 70 72
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 77 42
E-mail: turkestan@ordamed.kz
"Ordamed Shymkent" LLP
4 md, 18 Baytuly Baba st.,
Baiterek-8, Shymkent
Republic of Kazakhstan, 160021
Phone: +7 (7252) 45 70 72
Phone: +7 (7252) 45 02 06 
Cell.: +7 (777) 170 71 55
E-mail: shymkent@ordamed.kz

RUSSIA

"Ordamed" LLC
Off. 507, 7/9 7/9 Khlebozavodskiy Proezd
"Kaleidoscope" BC, Moscow
Russian Federation, 115230
Phone: +7 (499) 270 70 72
E-mail: marketing@ordamed.ru
www.ordamed.ru

KYRGYZSTAN

"Ordamed" LLC
142/1, Suyunbaev st., Bishkek
Republic of Kyrgyzstan, 720011
Phone: +996 (77) 270 70 72
Cell.: +996 (552) 70 11 72,+996 (775) 70 70 72
E-mail: info@ordamed.kg
www.ordamed.kg

UZBEKISTAN

"Ordamed" LLC
85/1, Nukus st., Tashkent
Republic of Uzbekistan, 100015
Phone: +998 71 270 7072
Phone: +998 99 884 7072
e-mail: info@ordamed.uz
www.ordamed.uz